About us

ThomannFischer was founded in 1998. All the partners have a long history of professional experience and comprehensive knowledge in their areas of practice. Our spacious offices and modern infrastructure meet the highest standards.

We work with a network of selected, highly qualified foreign firms of lawyers and advisers and with various international banks in order to ensure that international transactions are conducted successfully and cross-border legal transactions handled professionally.
 

December 19th, 2018 - Pitfalls of the Contractual Penalty

In the context of our consulting activities, we had to deal with a commercial law issue, which suggests that our clients should be informed about the advantages and disadvantages of the institute "contractual penalty".

›› more

Über ThomannFischer

ThomannFischer wurde 1998 gegründet. Alle Partner verfügen über langjährige Berufserfahrung und umfassendes Wissen auf ihren Tätigkeitsgebieten. Unsere grosszügigen Räumlichkeiten und die moderne Infrastruktur entsprechen den höchsten Anforderungen.

Um auch internationale Transaktionen erfolgreich abzuwickeln und grenzüberschreitende Rechtsgeschäfte professionell zu betreuen, pflegen wir eine institutionalisierte Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten, hoch qualifizierten ausländischen Anwaltskanzleien und Beratern sowie mit verschiedenen weltweit tätigen Banken.


 

Grenzüberschreitende Erbfälle - Revision des IPRG

Der Bundesrat plant eine Änderung des Bundesgesetzes über das Internationale Privatrecht (IPRG) zur Minimierung von Kompetenzkonflikten und zur Schaffung von Rechtssicherheit in grenzüberschreitenden Erbfällen.

» mehr